Hello out there

im a new blogger but not a new blog reader!!! I love fitness Healthy and food blogs. To find out more about me read my about me section or just ask! 🙂 I hope to be succesful and come to know all the blogs I love. I want to stay fit and healthy and get help from my wise blogger friends along the way! Compliments and constructive criticism are welcome. Along with advice and wonderful conversation. Hope to talk and journey with y’all soon

About loverunningandfood

I love to cook! I love to bake! I love to eat! I have a passion for running, fitness, sports, the gym. I try my best to eat healthy foods. I love it, so I have an abundance of it haha. I'm a big cereal fan, love the carbs who doesn't?Along with yogurt, fruit, breakfast, pasta, dessert, I'm a soy/almond milk person. I want to be a vegetarian but as for now it's not a healthy choice. I don't eat red meat or pork though. I LOVE the gym and running and biking. I hope to someday run a half and a marathon. I've done 5ks and 10ks and a 15k I was on cross country my senior year and played golf before that. And will keep playing an having fun with all sports. I am a passionate person and an organized person. I will be attending Texas tech majoring in exercise and sport science and business admin. I love my boyfriend will so very much. He's my best friend and love having fun with him. And I love his family. I love my odd disfunctional family too haha. View all posts by loverunningandfood

Leave a Reply

