Help please

I would love advice and suggestions for your favorite workouts and exercises to tone up, strengthen, and cardio. Also your favorite healthy foods, snacks, recipes, etc.

About loverunningandfood

I love to cook! I love to bake! I love to eat! I have a passion for running, fitness, sports, the gym. I try my best to eat healthy foods. I love it, so I have an abundance of it haha. I'm a big cereal fan, love the carbs who doesn't?Along with yogurt, fruit, breakfast, pasta, dessert, I'm a soy/almond milk person. I want to be a vegetarian but as for now it's not a healthy choice. I don't eat red meat or pork though. I LOVE the gym and running and biking. I hope to someday run a half and a marathon. I've done 5ks and 10ks and a 15k I was on cross country my senior year and played golf before that. And will keep playing an having fun with all sports. I am a passionate person and an organized person. I will be attending Texas tech majoring in exercise and sport science and business admin. I love my boyfriend will so very much. He's my best friend and love having fun with him. And I love his family. I love my odd disfunctional family too haha. View all posts by loverunningandfood

One response to “Help please

  • spoonfulofsugarfree

    Hi! Congrats on the new blog 🙂 My suggestion on the workouts: for cardio, jump roping can be fun and hard! For strength: pushups, crunches, planks….Try this website for free workouts: http://www.bodyrock.tv/ I’ve heard lots of people who like it…

    For food, check out my recipe page! If you have any questions, feel free to ask 🙂

Leave a Reply

